To Top

Team Edition

After a successful awards ceremony in Toronto, Canada last year, and receiving thunderous applause and appreciation from the overseas Pakistani community, The HUM Network has announced the date and venue of its most anticipated and glamorous award show, Kashmir 7th HUM Awards 2019.

The show will take place on October 5, 2019 at the NRG Arena, Houston USA.

This is the first time that a Pakistani awards show is being held in the United States, and the entertainment-scape will light up as the crème de la crème of Pakistan’s entertainment industry, along with local dignitaries, will be present to witness the celebration of HUM’s success.

Kashmir 7 th HUM Awards promises to be bigger, better and more glamorous than its previous editions and will feature special performances by ace actors and heartthrobs of Pakistan’s entertainment industry.

Members of Pakistan’s entertainment industry and the best of HUM’s productions will compete in 27 different categories comprising a combination of viewers’ choice awards and categories selected by a panel of judges, comprising the finest names from the Pakistani entertainment industry.

This year, the viewers will have a chance to vote for their favourite plays, actors and best on-screen couples in the following categories:


Noman Ejaz – Dar Si Jati Hai Sila

Junaid Khan – Ishq Tamasha

Farhan Saeed – Suno Chanda

Adnan Siddiqui – Belapur Ki Dayan

Muneeb Butt – Baandi

Shahzad Sheikh – Tabeer


Yumna Zaidi – Dar Si Jati Hai Sila

Aiman Khan – Ishq Tamasha

Iqra Aziz – Suno Chanda

Sarah Khan – Belapur Ki Dayan

Aiman Khan – Baandi

Iqra Aziz – Tabeer


Osama Tahir & Yumna Zaidi – Dar Si Jati Hai Sila

Junaid Khan & Aiman Khan – Ishq Tamasha

Farhan Saeed & Iqra Aziz – Suno Chanda

Muneeb Butt & Aiman Khan – Baandi

Shahzad Sheikh & Iqra Aziz – Tabeer


Dar Si Jati Hai Sila

Ishq Tamasha

Suno Chanda

Belapur Ki Dayan



We can’t wait to see the winners!

Related Itemsadnan sidiquiaiman khanAwardsbaandibelapur ki dayandar si jati hai silaFarhan Saeedfeaturedhum awardsIqra Azizishq tamashajunaid khankashmir 7th hum awardsmuneed buttosama tahirsarah khanshahzad sheikhSuno Chandatabeeryumna zaidi

Comments (0) Closed