Edition Logo
To Top
What a way to close the games!

Pakistan Super League 7th edition comes to an end with a nail biting finale between Lahore Qalandars VS Multan Sultan. LQ earned their first Pakistan Super League (PSL) title.

PSL 7 has been a beautiful journey for all Pakistanis. Our favorite players earned what they deserved. Mohammad Rizwan named as Player of PSL 7 & Wicketkeeper of the PSL 2022 award.

“It was a difficult decision for me to take up the captaincy, and it was a challenge. But I was backed by the senior players. Our team fought from the first day and till the last ball.” Shaheen said before lifting the trophy high into the night sky.

World’s one of the best T20 tournament calls for best of the best closing ceremony.

“We will expand the PSL to Quetta, Peshawar, Multan, and other parts of the country and the world will see the real buzz” said Ramiz Raja in closing ceremony.

PSL 7 trophy was brought by Red Bull athlete Abdo Feghali drifting across beautiful Lahore streets. This is surely the rise of motorsport community in Pakistan and we would love to see more of this.

Witness the sheer thrilling drifts yourself in a very controlled environment by world’s best drifter.

What could be better than seeing the 21-year-old, Shaheen Afridi becoming the youngest captain to lift the PSL trophy?

Comments (0) Closed

More in Events